Meet Recyclables

Flags

Ragn-Sells Recyclables
P.O. Box 952
191 29 Sollentuna
Sweden

Email: recyclables@ragnsells.com
Phone: +46 10 723 00 00

​Lars Pärnebjörk
MD
Mobile: +46 70 957 1112
Email: lars.parnebjork@ragnsells.com

Sales
Jon Lille-Schulstad

Head of material sales & trading
Mobile: +47 911 81 334
Email: jon.lille-schulstad@ragnsells.com

Sven Å. Hoel
Sales manager Tyres/Granules group
Mobile:  +47 959 39 761
E-mail: sven.hoel@ragnsells.com

Patrik Isaksson
Sales manager Plastic group
Mobile: +46 70 927 2131
E-mail: patrik.isaksson@ragnsells.com

Simon Jensen 
Sales representative Plastic group
Mobile: +45 2220 6910 
E-mail: simon.jensen@ragnsells.com

Ketil Jensen
Sales representative Hazardous waste group
Mobile: +47 959 397 93
E-mail: ketil.jensen@ragnsells.com

​Leif Lennartsson
Sales manager Paper group
Mobile: +46 70 927 2040
E-mail: leif.lennartsson@ragnsells.com

​Magnus Rapp
Sales manager Waste fuel/RDF group
Mobile: +46 70 927 2105
E-mail: magnus.rapp@ragnsells.com

​Mats Svärd
Sales manager Wood chips group
Mobile: +46 70 927 4607
E-mail: mats.svard@ragnsells.com

Jonas Wäneskog
Sales manager Scrap, Metal, WEEE
Mobile: +46 70 352 53 10
E-mail: jonas.waneskog@ragnsells.com

​Kristoffer Ågren
Sales manager Hazardous waste group
Mobile: +46 70 927 4894
E-mail: kristoffer.agren@ragnsells.com

 

Sales support all materials

​Ülo Kasema
Sales representative Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania
 
Mobile: +372 50 14 844
E-mail: ulo.kasema@ragnsells.com

​Christer Kvalshaugen
Sales representative Asia
Mobile: +47 900 53 352
E-mail: christer.kvalshaugen@ragnsells.com

Project manager
Paul Karamé 

Mobile: +47 67 91 01 25
E-mail: paul.karame@ragnsells.com

Logistics and transports
Johnny Evertsson
Head of logistics
Mobile: +46 70 927 2339
E-mail: johnny.evertsson@ragnsells.com

​Atle Bergseth
Norway

Mobile: +47 959 39 759
E-mail: atle.bergseth@ragnsells.com

​Ida Nielsen
Norway

Mobile: +47 99 79 78 65
E-mail: ida.nielsen@ragnsells.com

Andreas Granö Isaksson
Norway

Mobile: + 47 982 99 472
E-mail: andreas.grano.isaksson@ragnsells.com

Ülo Kasema 
Estonia

Mobile: +372 50 14 844
E-mail: ulo.kasema@ragnsells.com

​Karin Damsgaard
Denmark
Phone: +45 557 50456
Mobile: +45 222 089 66
E-mail: karin.damsgaard@ragnsells.com

​Carsten Nielsen
Denmark

Mobile: +45 22 20 89 74
E-mail: carsten.nielsen@ragnsells.com

​Helena Dahlberg
Sweden

Mobile: +46 70 927 2100
E-mail: helena.dahlberg@ragnsells.com

Fredric Dahlberg
Sweden

Mobile: +46 70 927 2386
E-mail: fredric.dahlberg@ragnsells.com

​Peter Johansson
Sweden/Norway
Mobile. +46 70 927 4641
E-mail: peter.johansson@ragnsells.com

Ulrika Junglert
Sweden
Mobile: +46 70 927 2543
E-mail: ulrika.junglert@ragnsells.com

Emma Karlsson
Sweden 
Mobile:  +46 73 093 91 78
E-mail: emma.karlsson@ragnsells.com

Mikael Mats
Sweden
 
Mobile:  +46 76 760 10 51
E-mail: mikael.mats@ragnsells.com

Anette Sundin
Sweden
Mobile: +46 70 927 8262
E-mail: anette.sundin@ragnsells.com

 

Administration
Magdalena Kwarta
Quality & Environmental manager Import/Export
Mobile: +47 466 48461
E-mail: magdalena.kwarta@ragnsells.com

​Anki Jansson
Business control
Mobile: +46 709 571 126
E-mail: anki.jansson@ragnsells.com

Ludwig Erlandsson
Delivery coordinator
Mobile: +46 76 101 7922
E-mail: ludwig.erlandsson@ragnsells.com

​Marie Holmgren
Business administration
Phone: +46 10 723 4694
Mobile: +46 70 927 4654
E-mail: marie.holmgren@ragnsells.com  

​Heléne Kangemo
Business administration
Phone: +46 10 723 4737 
Mobile: +46 70 927 4782
E-mail: helene.kangemo@ragnsells.com

Veronica Nilsson
Business administration
Phone: +46 10 723 13 14
Mobile: +46 76 760 1055
E-mail: veronica.nilsson@ragnsells.com

Axel Personne
Business administration
Phone: +46 10 723 4909
Mobile: +46 70 927 4909
E-mail: axel.personne@ragnsells.com

​Jennie Braun
Business administration
Phone: +46 10 723 7592 
Mobile: +46 76 101 7945
E-mail: jennie.braun@ragnsells.com